Is godzilla earth the biggest godzilla?

Yes. Godzilla Earth is by far the tallest Godzilla to date, standing over 300 meters tall.

---

At this time, Godzilla Earth from the animated Planet of the Monsters, is the largest Godzilla. Godzilla Earth is reported to be over 300 meters tall, weighing over 100,000 metric tons