Is there a song called play misty for me?

There is a thriller movie called play misty for me, starring Clint Eastwood, Donna mills and jessica Walters, released in 1971. The song, misty, is sung by Johnny Mathis and is also done by Ella Fitzgerald and Sarah Vaughan.