What's the boiling point for heavy cream?

Pasteurized cream is heated to 155 or 165 degrees Fahrenheit for 30 minutes. The boiling point of milk is close to the boiling point of water, which is 100 degrees C, or 212 degrees F at sea level, but milk contains additional molecules, so its boiling point is slightly higher.