Who is the horseman of war?

The Four Horsemen of the Apocolypse are traditionally named War, Famine, Pestilence and Death. However, the Bible only names one: Death. Alternate interpretations suggest the first horseman, War represents the Antichrist. The second, Pestilence, is often called Plague or Conquest.