Who is mr. grumpy?

Grumpy in the books Mr. Grumpy is the grumpiest person in the world. He's always in a bad mood, hating anyone or anything he comes across. He can't stand books so he tears out all of the pages (so it's a waste of money to buy them) and pulls up any flowers in his garden. source: mrmen.fandom.com