Where is ruckus located in fortnite?

Ruckus can be found in the Hydro 16 factory building to the southeast of Slurpy Swamp, right next to the dam. Players will find Ruckus patrolling both the outside and inside of the building.

---

In the game Fortnite, Ruckus can be found in a factory building to the southeast of Slurpy Swamp. This building is Hyrdo 16 and players will either encounter him patrolling the outside of the building or the inside.