Who is candice larae?

Candice Gargano is an American professional wrestler, better known by her ring name Candice Le Rae. She is signed to WWE 's NXT. She is best known for her work on the American independent circuit, most notably Pro Wrestling Guerrilla (PWG). And Former tag partner of Joey Ryan.