What is the deadliest cat in the world?

Surprisingly, the smallest cat in Africa is the worlds deadliest. the Black footed cat, weighing right around 5 pounds is the deadliest, It has a kill rate of over 60% on it's prey, that means that 6 out of 10 animals it feeds on die where the lion only kills 25% and the cheetah 58%