What's the rotation of the sun?

The regions of the Sun near its equator rotate once every 25 days. The Sun's rotation rate decreases with increasing latitude, so that its rotation rate is slowest near its poles. At its poles the Sun rotates once every 36 days! The interior of the Sun does not spin the same way as does its surface.