What are kentucky fried chickens eleven herbs and spices?

While the official recipe is still secret, the nephew of Colonel Sanders found a hand-written recipe in family memorabilia that listed salt, thyme, basil, oregano, celery salt, black pepper, dry mustard, paprika, garlic salt, ground ginger, and white pepper as the 11 herbs and spices.