What can i wear with jeans?

Depends on the occasion; dress them up or dress them down. Anything from a simple t-shirt from your favorite band, to a sweater, or a classic button down with a blazer. The wash or color of your jean can also impact the look. Whatever you choose, wear it with confidence! Can't go wrong!