Who is the head coach of the washington redskins in twenty thirteen?

Mike Shanahan was the head coach of the Washington Redskins during their 2013 NFL season. He was fired by Redskins owner Daniel Snyder on 30 December 2013, after the team finished 3 and 13 for the season, placing last in the NFC East division for the 3rd time..