What colors can deer see?

Deers can see colors, however, they are less sensitive to certain colors, like red and orange

---

Deer are essentially red-green color blind like some humans. Their color vision is limited to the short [blue] and middle [green] wavelength colors. As a result, deer likely can distinguish blue from red, but not green from red, or orange from red.