What are the seven wonders of the current world?

brittanica.com list the following as the current seven wonders of the world: Great Wall of China Chichén Itzá El Castillo, Mexico The Khaznah (Treasury) Petra, Jordan Machu Picchu, Peru Christ the Redeemer, Rio de Janeiro Colosseum, Rome, Italy Taj Mahal, Agra, India