Who is soulstealer?

In Minecraft, Soul Stealer is an enchantment added by Soul Shards Respawn. It can be applied to any Sword up to level V. Killing mobs with weapons enchanted with Soul Stealer will collect bonus souls for Soul Shards, with each level adding an extra soul.