What's a fruit of carrion?

The carrion fruit is a type of Jadinko fruit that can be found in the Jadinko Lair,received through the offering stone or from Mutated jadinko drops. When eaten it restores up to 1500 life points and doubles the mutated vine drops received from mutated jadinkos and cutting the mutated roots for 1min