How many muscles does it take to slap somebody?

While Slapping We Are Not Only Lifting And Moving Our Hands, But Also Applying Force/Power, Which Is Generated By The Muscles From our Shoulders And Upper Rib Muscles. Females Take 56 Muscles And 168 Ligaments Only To Slap, while A Male Needs 58 Muscles And 200 Ligaments. (approx.)