What's the most expensive bottle of bourbon in the world?

$3,146 Michter’s 20 Years Old Single Barrel Bourbon Whiskey. This Bourbon has been aged for 20 years and is bottled at 114.2 proof. The dark amber colour of this drink leaves a thick coat on the glass. A small number of bottles are made each year, making them even more rare and valuable.