What is the pokemon haryana?

Hariyama is one of the 3rd Generation Pokemon and is commonly found in the Hoenn region. It's the last stage of evolution for Makuhita. Hariyama is a strong fighting-type Pokemon, known for Slaps and Punches. Hariyama is a large, bulky Pokémon and is modeled after a sumo wrestler.