How many grandchildren does cary grant have?

Cary Grant, born Archibald Alec Leach in 1904, was married 5 times and had one child in 1966 with his 4th wife, Dyan Cannon. Their daughter, Jennifer, has two children: a son Cary, born in 2008 and a daughter, Davian, born in 2011. Cary Grant has two grandchildren, both born after his death in 1986.