What's the average weight of a sixteen year-old boy in the united states?

According to livestrong.com, a 16-year-old boy is on average 68 inches tall and weighs 134 pounds.

---

For 16-year-old teen boys, the average weight (based on the 50th percentile) is 61.1 kg (134 lbs).