What are hearts biggest hits?

Heart's first hit was Magic Man, in 1975, which rose to #8 in the U.S.. Their #1 songs are These Dreams, and Alone. How can I refuse was #1 on the Rock chart in 1983. Other hits include All I Wanna Do Is Make Love to You, What About Love, Tell it Like it is, Never, Nothin' at All, and Barracuda.