Did luther vandross have any siblings?

Yes. A brother name Charles Anthony he died in 1992. A Sister name Patricia Vandross. She died in 1993 and a sister name Ann D. Sanders. She was an actor with rolls in Raising the Heights and Straight out of Brooklyn. She died in 1999.