Is there such thing as another earth?

Kepler-452b, a planet sometimes quoted to be an Earth 2.0 or Earth's Cousin based on its characteristics; also known by its Kepler Object of Interest designation KOI-7016.01, is a super-Earth like exoplanet orbiting within the inner edge of the habitable zone of the sunlike star Kepler-452