Where was football made?

This depends on which football you are thinking of. The very earliest form of kicking a ball originated from a Chinese military manual dating back to the 2nd and 3rd centuries called Tsu' Chu, but modern European football began in England in 1863. American football began in New Brunswick, New Jersey