What is t. four syndrome?

More accurately known as “upper thoracic syndrome”, is a rare and perhaps under-recognized clinical. Upper thoracic syndrome is based on the premise that dysfunction of the joints in the thoracic spine can refer pain and paraesthesia to the upper limbs and the hands.