Who are the moonshine bandits?

Moonshine Bandits is an American country rap group composed of Dusty "Tex" Dahlgren and Brett "Bird" Brooks. The duo formed in California in 2003 and has released a number of albums, the most recent being The Whiskey Never Dries released in August 2019.