How long is a four month old baby?

The average weight for a 4-month-old baby is 14.2 pounds for girls and 15.4 pounds for boys; the average length (aka height) is 24.4 inches for girls and 25.2 inches for boys. Of course that doesn't mean your 4-month-old should weigh and measure exactly that.