Who directed the batman movies?

There are 13 different Batman live-action movies, so there are lots of directors. Leslie H. Martinson directed Batman: the Movie in 1966, for example, and Tim Burton directed Batman (1989) and Batman Returns (1992). Joel Schumacher directed Batman Forever (1995) and Batman & Robin (1997).