What is an a. priam?

It's spelled A-P-R-I-U-M. Aprium® hybrid fruits are the result of a complex cross between plums and apricots. Botanically they are identified as Prunus armeniaca x Prunus salicina and are roughly 75% apricot and 25% plum.