Who makes the g. t. o.?

The GTO was an automobile manufactured by Pontiac, a subsidiary of General Motors. They were made from 1963 to 1974. In 2003 the GTO was relaunched to the US market in the form of a rebadged Holden Monaro. The Monaro based GTOs were sold until 2006.

---

Pontiac