What hotel chain is owned by marriott?

Courtyard By Marriott, Springhill Suites by Marriott, Four Points by Sheraton, Fairfield by Marriott, Protea Hotels Marriott, AC Hotels Marriott, Aloft Hotels, Moxy Hotels.