How do you care for a z. z. plant?

Water your ZZ Plant every 2-3 weeks, allowing the soil to dry out between waterings. Expect to water more often in brighter light and less often in lower light. Signs it is thirsty include wilting, wrinkled leaves, while wet mix or yellowing and mushy leaves signal overwatering and root rot.