Tell me something about the musical hamilton?

Lin Manuel Miranda's musical Hamilton dramatizes the story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton who invented the National Treasury and was shot dead in a duel with Aaron Burr; the story is told through a modern lens using hip-hop, rap and musical theatre and a multicultural cast.