How do i cook frozen mozzarella sticks in an air fryer?

Arrange frozen mozzarella sticks in a single layer in your air fryer basket. Cook at 380F for 7 minutes, until the cheese is JUST about to burst out of the breading. Serve with marinara sauce on the side.