Who is live tyler?

Liv Rundgren Tyler is an American actress, producer, singer and former model. She is best known for her portrayal of Arwen Undómiel in the Lord of the Rings film trilogy. Tyler began a career in modeling at age 14. She later decided to focus on acting, and made her film debut in Silent Fall.