Who is mike clevinger?

Michael Anthony Clevinger is an American professional baseball pitcher for the Chicago White Sox of Major League Baseball (MLB). He has previously played in MLB for the Cleveland Indians and San Diego Padres. Clevinger made his MLB debut in 2016.