Who is purely patricia?

New York-based assemblage artist and fashion muse Patricia Fox is renowned for her curated, colorful, head-to-toe "Purely Patricia" personal style. A cultural commentator, Patricia Fox is a sought-after on-air talent, interviewer, and subject for photographers and artists.