What do you serve with lamb?

8 light and simple sides to go with lamb Dijon mustard glazed carrots. Herby roasted Jersey Royals. Zesty spring greens. Roasted baby leeks with oak-smoked bacon croutons. Roasted courgettes with lemon. Roasted garlic and clementine carrots. Roasted butternut squash with garlic and parsley.