What are some creative things to do?

Here are some creative things to do: draw or paint, sculpt, write, crochet or knit, whittle, take photographs, weave, make a wreath, make puppets & put on a show, play and/or write music, train your dog, make up a game, work a puzzle, make a map, cook, decorate cookies, sew something, or do macrame.