What team does glenn robinson the third play for?

The Philadelphia 76ers on February 5 2020 traded with the Golden State Warriors, getting forward Glenn Robinson III and guard Alec Burks. Philadelphia is sending Golden State a 2020 second-round pick via Dallas, a 2021 second-round pick via Denver and a 2022 second-round pick via Toronto.