Where is hurricane emma?

Cyclone Emma was an extratropical cyclone that passed through several mainly Central European countries, on Saturday March 1, 2008, killing at least twelve people in Austria, Germany, Poland and the Czech Republic. Wind speeds reached up to 155–180 km/h (96–112 mph) in Austria & the Czech Republic.