Do you know zombie two?

Zombies 2 is an American Disney Channel Original Movie that premiered on Disney Channel on February 14, 2020, and is a sequel to the 2018 Disney Channel Original Movie Zombies, The film stars Milo Manheim and Meg Donnelly.