What are the ingredients in pancake batter?

Ingredients in pancakes are: 1 ½ cups all-purpose flour. 3 ½ teaspoons baking powder. ¼ teaspoon salt, or more to taste. 1 tablespoon white sugar. 1 ¼ cups milk. 1 egg. 3 tablespoons butter, melted.