What are miss marvel's superpowers?

Miss Marvel also known as Kamala Khan is a human with Inhuman genes which have changed her into a polymorph, allowing her to stretch, deform, expand, or compress her entire body or parts of her body into various shapes. She has an accelerated healing factor and able to alter her appearance and size.