What is in baloney?

Baloney can be made from; beef, pork, chicken, turkey, and even wild game such as venison, elk, bison, and wild boar. Baloney utilizes the pieces of meet known as 'trim' or 'drop', which are typically pieces the animal that are unusable for traditional knife & fork consumption.