What temperature to bake homemade pizza in the oven?

To bake pizza in the oven, preheat the oven to 475°F. Then cook one at a time, until the crust is browned and the cheese is golden, for about 10-15 minutes. If you want, toward the end of the cooking time you can sprinkle on a little more cheese.