Who is richard faiman?

Richard Fairman is 53, he's been the Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of CVS plc since 2019. There are 4 older and 5 younger executives at CVS plc. The oldest executive at CVS Group plc is Richard Connell, 65, who is the Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board.