How strong are rhinoceros?

Weighing over three tons and reaching speeds up to 34 miles per hour, rhinos can hit you with over 8,300 pounds of force. Their jaws can exert a bite force up to 1,000 PSI. Rhinos are up to 25 times stronger than humans and about ten times stronger than lions.