Is there a song about chickens?

There are lots of songs about chickens: Chicken Strut; Chicken Train; Drunk Chicken; Chicken Walk; Chicken Feed; Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens; Chicken Every Sunday; and Chicken Little Was Right, to name just a few.